Sunday, November 29, 2015

Two Maja Design Christmas Cards

Hello and thank you so much for stopping by! Today, I'd like to share two cards I created with the gorgeous Maja Design Christmas papers.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Tilda with Christmas Lamp

Good Morning and a very Happy Thanksgiving! Today, I'd like to share two versions of Tilda with Christmas Lamp. Thanks for visiting my humble blog.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Another Vintage Christmas Card

Sharing another vintage Christmas card!

Friday, November 20, 2015

Vintage Santa

Love those vintage Santas!!!! Another simple card I finished today.

Merry Christmas

Thursday, November 19, 2015

A Gift for Tilda

Good Morning and thanks for stopping by! Sharing another Christmas card featuring Lace Hood Tilda from the current Christmas Collection.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Father Christmas

Thanks for stopping by on a rather dreary Monday. Another easy Christmas card with a vintage feel using some of the older Pion Design papers.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Advent Calendar

Hello and a very happy Sunday. Today, I'd like to share a Kaisercraft Advent Calendar I just finished using the gorgeous Pion Design papers. Thanks for stopping by.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Lace Hood Tilda

Hello and thanks for stopping by. Today, I'd like to share a card featuring Lace Hood Tilda from A Lovely Christmas Collection 2015.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Another Pion Christmas

Another quick Christmas card with the gorgeous Pion papers!

Friday, November 6, 2015

Tilda Holding Snowman

Good Morning and thank you for stopping by! Today, I'd like to share another card featuring the cute Tilda holding a miniature snowman. She is definitely my favorite image from the current Christmas collection.